“My legacy is one of goodwill and the embodiment of values that I hold dear. Throughout my life, I consistently strived to make a positive impact on the lives of others and create a better world for future generations. I believe that kindness, compassion, and empathy are the foundation of a harmonious society, and I dedicated myself to spreading these values in everything I did.

As a grandparent, I wanted my grandkids to understand who I was and what I stood for. I made it a priority to spend quality time with them, sharing stories of my experiences and imparting the wisdom I gained over the years. By nurturing a deep connection with them, I hoped to inspire them to embrace the same values that guided my life.

I am instilling in my grandkids the importance of kindness and compassion towards others. I encouraged them to lend a helping hand to those in need, to be understanding and accepting of different perspectives, and to treat everyone with respect and dignity. By teaching them the value of empathy, 

I want my grandkids to develop a strong sense of integrity and moral values. I emphasized the significance of honesty, accountability, and standing up for what is right, even in the face of adversity. I encouraged them to be true to themselves, to follow their passions, and to pursue their dreams with determination and resilience.